Meet The Staff


 

 

Sharnette Underdue

Sharnette Underdue

Director
sunderdue@fullerton.edu
657.278.4498

Julianna Hernandez

Julianna Hernandez

Associate Director
juhernandez@fullerton.edu
657.278.2086

Laura Hooks

Laura Hooks

Coordinator, Campus Tours & Visitor Information Programs
lahooks@fullerton.edu
657.278.2501

Madison McKinney

Madison McKinney

Administrative  Coordinator
mmckinney@fullerton.edu
657.278.7473

Eloisa Amador Lara

Eloisa Amador Lara

Outreach & Recruitment Counselor
eamadorlara@fullerton.edu
657.278.7688

 

Christin Johnson

Christin Johnson

Outreach & Recruitment Counselor
christjohnson@fullerton.edu
657.278.7172

 

Vanessa Lewis

Vanessa Lewis

Outreach & Recruitment Counselor
valewis@fullerton.edu
657.278.4375

Nancy Trinh

Nancy Trinh

Outreach & Recruitment Counselor
natrinh@fullerton.edu
657.278.5880

Nicole Tufenkjian

Nicole Tufenkjian

Outreach & Recruitment  Counselor
nitufenkjian@fullerton.edu
657.278.5303

 

 

 

Kimberly Macias

Monique Lynch

Graduate Assistant
zz-mlynch@fullerton.edu
657.278.3120

 

Kimberly Macias

Katie Crowe

Graduate Assistant
zz-kcrowe@fullerton.edu
657.278.4396