Contact Us

EDUCATIONAL PARTNERSHIPS

NAME TITLE ROOM PHONE EMAIL
Melba Castro Director LH 626A (657) 278-5579 melbacastro@fullerton.edu
 Arianna Meza Administrative Coordinator LH 626 (657) 278-3923 ariannameza@fullerton.edu
 Diana Vasquez  Coordinator  LH 672  (657) 278-8037  divasquez@fullerton.edu

 

EDUCATIONAL TALENT SEARCH

NAME TITLE ROOM PHONE EMAIL
Joshua Bilbrew Director LH 662 (657) 278-8545 jbilbrew@fullerton.edu

View all Educational Talent Search staffOpens in new window

GEAR UP

NAME TITLE ROOM PHONE EMAIL
Adriana Badillo Director LH 667 (657) 278-8280 abadillo@fullerton.edu
Evelyn Soqui

Assistant Director &

Parent Programs

LH 666 (657) 278-8184 esoqui@fullerton.edu

View all GEAR UP staffOpens in new window

MCNAIR PROGRAM

NAME TITLE ROOM PHONE EMAIL
Patricia Literte Director LH 640 (657) 278-7367 pliterte@fullerton.edu

 

Upward Bound

NAME TITLE ROOM PHONE EMAIL
Victor Rojas Director LH 630A (657) 278-7327 vrojas@fullerton.edu

View all Upward Bound staffOpens in new window