IRB Members

Member Name

Department

E-Mail

Justine Baldacci, MPH

Environmental Health and Safety

jbaldacci@fullerton.edu

Richard Boucher, MD.

Student Health Center

rboucher@fullerton.edu

Ioakim Boutakidis, Ph.D.

Child and Adolescent Studies

iboutakidis@fullerton.edu

Sharon Chappell, Ph.D.

Elementary and Bilingual Education

schappell@fullerton.edu

Pablo Costa, Ph.D.

Kinesiology (Alternate)

pcosta@fullerton.edu

Matt Englar-Carlson, Ph.D. Chair

Counseling

mattec@fullerton.edu

Russ Espinoza, Ph.D.

Psychology

ruespinoza@fullerton.edu

Jorge Fontdevila, Ph.D.

Sociology

jfontdevila@fullerton.edu

Andrew Galpin, Ph.D.

Kinesiology

agalpin@fullerton.edu

Barbara Glaeser, Ph.D.

Special Education

bglaeser@fullerton.edu

Maureen Jakocko, RN

Community Member Representative

 

Edythe Krampe, Ph.D.

Sociology (Alternate)

ekrampe@fullerton.edu

Carol Lundberg, Ph.D.

Educational Leadership

clundberg@fullerton.edu

Nancy Panza, Ph.D.

Psychology (Alternate)

npanza@fullerton.edu

Elaine Rutkowski, Ph.D.

Vice Chair

Nursing

erutkowski@fullerton.edu

Veronica Thomas, Ph.D.

Prisoner Advocate Member

vtpeterpan@aol.com

Curtis Thompson

Undergraduate Student Representative