Art Education

Elizabeth (Betsy) Holster
Mary Anna Pomonis

Art History

Elisa C. Mandell
Joanna Roche*
Mike McGee
Christopher Slogar

Ceramics

Nobuhito Nishigawara

Crafts/Jewelry/ Metalsmithing

Christina Smith*

Creative Photography & Experimental Media 

Linda Kroff*

Julie Orser

Drawing & Painting

Rebecca Campbell

Kyung Sun Cho*
Joe Forkan
Jade Jewett

Entertainment Art/Animation

Carol Ashley
Andy Fedak*
Chuck Grieb

Wendy Grieb

Exhibition Design 
and Museum Studies

Please   contact Jade Jewett, Department Chair.

Foundations

Joe Biel
Bryan Cantley
Andrew Dickson
Lawrence Yun 

Glass

Hiromi Takizawa*

Graphic & Interactive Design

John T. Drew
Sergio Lizarraga
Theron Moore
Chen Wang*

Illustration

Cliff Cramp
Christian Hill*
Kit Seaton

Sculpture

Mateo Tannatt*

 

*denotes Concentration Head

Begovich Gallery

Jennifer Frias
Director
VA-A-193A
jfrias@fullerton.edu

Marty Lorigan
Instructional Support Technician, Begovich Gallery
VA-A-109
657-278-7519
mlorigan@fullerton.edu

Staff

David Brokaw  
Instructional Support Technician
VA-B-106A
657-278-3472
dbrokaw@fullerton.edu

Gail Dawson  
Administrative Analyst
VA-A-103
657-278-7746
gdawson@fullerton.edu

John Saade 
Instructional Support Technician
VA-A-103
657-278-7746
jsaade@fullerton.edu

Laura Garcia  
Graduate Administrative Support Assistant
VA-A-102A
657-278-7753
lagarcia@fullerton.edu

Debra Winters
Visual Image Collection & Special Projects
VA-E-191C
657-278-3891
dwinters@fullerton.edu

Peggie Winters
Administrative Coordinator,  Resources & Procurement
VA-A-102A
657-278-2773
pwinters@fullerton.edu

Part Time Faculty | 2019-2020