Visual Arts Faculty & Staff


• Faculty Personnel Standards


• Safety Policy
 Questions? Contact the Art Office at artdept@fullerton.edu

 

Full-time Faculty

Art History

Elisa C. Mandell
Camila Maroja
Joanna Roche*
Christopher Slogar

Ceramics

Nobuhito Nishigawara*

Computer Animation & Game Art

Carol Ashley*
Andy Fedak

Crafts (Jewelry/ Metalsmithing)

Christina Smith*

Creative Photography & Experimental Media 

Linda Kroff

Julie Orser*

Drawing & Painting

Rebecca Campbell

Kyung Sun Cho*
Joe Forkan
Jade Jewett

Entertainment Art/Animation

Chuck Grieb

Wendy Grieb*

Exhibition Design & Museum Studies

Please   contact Jade Jewett, Department Chair.

Foundations

Joe Biel
Bryan Cantley
Andrew Dickson
Lawrence Yun 

Glass

Hiromi Takizawa*

Graphic & Interactive Design

John T. Drew
Juan Manuel Escalante
Sergio Lizarraga
Theron Moore
Chen Wang*

Illustration

Christian Hill

Sculpture

Mateo Tannatt*

Teaching (Art Education)

Elizabeth (Betsy) Holster*
Mary Anna Pomonis

 

*denotes Concentration Head

Begovich Gallery

Jennifer Frias
Director
VA-A-104
jfrias@fullerton.edu

Marty Lorigan
Instructional Support Technician, Begovich Gallery
VA-A-109
657-278-7519
mlorigan@fullerton.edu

Staff

Gabrielle Biasi  
Instructional Support Technician
VA-A-103
657-278-2285
gbiasi@fullerton.edu

David Brokaw  
Instructional Support Technician
VA-B-106A
657-278-3472
dbrokaw@fullerton.edu

Kyle Chew
Instructional Support Technician
VA-280C
657-278-5030
kychew@fullerton.edu

TBA
Administrative Analyst
VA-A-103
657-278-7746

Laura Garcia 
Graduate Administrative Support Assistant
VA-A-102A
657-278-7753
lagarcia@fullerton.edu

Addison Jones
Budget Coordinator
VA-A-102A
657-278-2773
adjones@fullerton.edu

Debra Winters
Visual Image Collection & Special Projects
VA-E-191C
657-278-3891
dwinters@fullerton.edu

Part-time Faculty | 2021-2022