University Honors Program Faculty

April Bullock
abullock@fullerton.edu

Joe Burgtorf
jburgtorf@fullerton.edu

Hannah Carbajal
hcarbajal@fullerton.edu

Ben Cawthra
bcawthra@fullerton.edu

Jeanine K. Conglaton
kconglaton@fullerton.edu

Austin Duggan
aduggan@fullerton.edu 

John Gleaves
jgleaves@fullerton.edu

Alexandro Gradilla
agradilla@fullerton.edu

Cora Granata
cgranata@fullerton.edu  

Vanessa Gunther
vgunther@fullerton.edu

David Hall
dhall@fullerton.edu 

Craig McConnell
cmcconnell@fullerton.edu 

Robert Mead
rmead@fullerton.edu

Stephen Neufeld
sneufeld@fullerton.edu

Andrea Patterson
apatterson@fullerton.edu 

Michael Perez
mperez@fullerton.edu

Sandra Pérez
sandraperez@fullerton.edu 

Mari-Lynn Reid
mreid@fullerton.edu  

back to top

This site is maintained by University Honors Program.

Last Published 9/9/19

To report problems or comments with this site, please contact univhonors@fullerton.edu.
© California State University, Fullerton. All Rights Reserved.

Web Accessibility

CSUF is committed to ensuring equal accessibility to our users. Let us know about any accessibility problems you encounter using this website.
We'll do our best to improve things and get you the information you need.

Version_4.3.1