Center For Educational Partnerships


a good alt tag

Adriana Badillo

Director

Titan Hall, Ste. 1220

(657) 278-8280

abadillo@fullerton.edu


west

West Romero

Adminitrative  Coordinator

Titan Hall, Ste. 1216

(657) 278-3923
wromero@fullerton.edu
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


asdfsadfasdfsadf

Raymond Lu

Internship Coordinator 

Titan Hall, Ste. 1216
(657) 278-7321

raymondlu@fullerton.edu  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

GEAR UP


asdfsadfasdfsadf

Joshua Bilbrew

Program Director

Titan Hall, Ste. 1219

(657) 278-8184

jbilbrew@fullerton.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 View all GEAR UP staff

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Educational Talent Search


alyssa

Alyssa Hernandez

Interim Program Director

Titan Hall, Ste. 1230

(657) 278- 8473

alhernandez@fullerton.edu

 

 

 

 

 

View all Educational Talent Search staff

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

McNair Program


patrica

Patricia Literte, Ph.D.

Program Director

Titan Hall, Ste. 1229

(657) 278-7367

pliterte@fullerton.edu

 

 

 

 

 

View all McNair staff

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Upward Bound


Diana

Diana Vasquez

Program Director

Titan Hall, Ste. 1218

(657) 278-7327

divasquez@fullerton.edu

 

 

 

 

 

View all Upward Bound staff

 

 

 

 












Experience CSUF


genisis

Genesis Perez

Academic Coordinator

Titan Hall, Ste. 1216

(657) 278-8037

genperez@fullerton.edu