This page uses javascript, you will need to enable it for full functionality

Skip to Content (Press Enter)

 California State University, Fullerton


Main Menu

Goal: 901 Donors

CSUF Faculty and Staff Contributors


as of Dec. 3, 2018

Together We Can Do More

Your commitment to our students here at Cal State Fullerton is not one that takes weekends off. We know you think about how you can have impact on the success of our students every day of the year. And the impact of CSUF grows stronger with you behind it.

The It's Our University campaign gives faculty, emeriti and staff the chance to make an even bigger impact. Join us today with a gift to your favorite department, program, college or to the Titan Fund.


All Faculty, Staff and Emeriti Are Eligible to Participate

Your contribution may be designated to any department, program, college or university priorities of your choice.

Click here to search for a Specific Fund.

Tax-deductible gifts can be made by check, credit card, securities, or through payroll deduction (minimum $10/month).

Give Now

With the current status of state funding, we need your support more than ever! Download the It's Our University Payroll Deduction form , and give monthly through Payroll Deduction. You can also make an Outright Gift online . Send the form and, if appropriate, make payment payable to CSFPF (Cal State Fullerton Philanthropic Foundation) to:

It's Our University Campaign
College Park, Suite 850
2600 Nutwood Avenue
Fullerton, CA 92831

For more information, please contact:
Lisa Miller
Annual Campaigns & Parents and Family Relations
657-278-2897 or .