Contact Us

Natural Sciences & Mathematics Office

McCarthy Hall 166
(657)278-2638

Dean
Marie Johnson
McCarthy Hall 166B
(657)278-2638
mariejohnson@fullerton.edu

Associate Dean
Mark Filowitz
McCarthy Hall 166D
(657)278-2638
mfilowitz@fullerton.edu

Assistant Dean
Colleen McDonough
McCarthy Hall 488B
(657)278-4158
cmcdonough@fullerton.edu

Director of Development
Michael Karg
McCarthy Hall 161C
(657)278-3348
mkarg@fullerton.edu

Development Coordinator
Monica Garza
McCarthy Hall 161
(657)278-7550
mogarza@fullerton.edu

Budget Analyst/Specialist
Amanda (Mandy) Villagran
McCarthy Hall 166E
(657)278-2638
avillagran@fullerton.edu

Assistant to the Dean
Analyst/Specialist

Yvonne Moar
McCarthy Hall 166
(657)278-3021
ymoar@fullerton.edu

Analyst/Specialist
Tonnie Newton
McCarthy Hall 166
(657)278-4896
tonewton@fullerton.edu

Administrative Coordinator
Leslie May Legaspi
McCarthy Hall 166
(657)278-2307
llegaspi@fullerton.edu

Information Technology
Tony Lo
McCarthy Hall 161E
(657)278-7103
tlo@fullerton.edu

Graduation Specialist
Tatiana Pedroza
McCarthy Hall 488C
(657)278-7217
tapedroza@fullerton.edu

Retention Specialist
Sam Barrozo
McCarthy Hall 488B
(657)278-7062
sbarrozo@fullerton.edu