Natural Sciences & Mathematics Office

 McCarthy Hall 166 
 Monday- Friday: 8:00am-5:00pm
 (657)-278-2638

 dean'S office

Dean

Marie Johnson
McCarthy Hall 166B
(657)-278-2638
mariejohnson@fullerton.edu    

Associate Dean

Sean Walker
McCarthy Hall 166D
(657)-278-2638
swalker@fullerton.edu

Assistant to the Dean

Analyst/Specialist

Yvonne Moar
McCarthy Hall 166
(657)-278-3021
ymoar@fullerton.edu

Budget Analyst/Specialist

Amanda (Mandy) Villagran
McCarthy Hall 166E
(657)-278-2638
avillagran@fullerton.edu

Analyst/Specialist

Tonnie Newton
McCarthy Hall 166
(657)-278-4896
tonewton@fullerton.edu

Administrative Coordinator

Kristen Lindner
McCarthy Hall 166
(657)-278-2307
krlindner@fullerton.edu

Technician

Tony Lo
McCarthy Hall 161B
(657)-278-7103
tlo@fullerton.edu

 Research Grants Specialist

Lauren Savord
McCarthy Hall 161A
(657)-278-3896
lsavord@fullerton.edu

      

ACADEMICS

 

Biological Science

McCarthy Hall-282
(657)-278-3614
http://www.fullerton.edu/biology/

Chemistry & Biochemistry

McCarthy Hall-580
(657)-278-3621
http://www.fullerton.edu/chemistry/

Geological Sciences

McCarthy Hall-254
(657)-278-3882
http://www.fullerton.edu/geology/

Mathematics

McCarthy Hall-154
(657)-278-3631
http://www.fullerton.edu/math/

Physics

McCarthy Hall-611
(657)-278-3366
http://physics.fullerton.edu/
 

STUDENT SUCCESS TEAM

 

Assistant Dean

Tatiana Pedroza
McCarthy Hall 488C 
(657)-278-4158
tapedroza@fullerton.edu    

Graduation Specialist

Sam Barrozo
McCarthy Hall 488A
(657)-278-4158
sbarrozo@fullerton.edu
 

Retention Specialist

 
Vacant

College Career Specialist

Chanda Ishisaka
Langsdorf Hall 208
(657)-278-2020
cishisaka@Fullerton.edu

DEVELOPMENT

 

Director of Development

Michael Karg
McCarthy Hall 161C
(657)-278-3348
mkarg@fullerton.edu

                                 

Development Coordinator

Monica Garza
McCarthy Hall 161 
(657)-278-7550
mgarza@fullerton.edu

                                             

Development Associate

Loida De Leon
McCarthy Hall 161C
(657)-278-3422
lodeleon@fullerton.edu

Development Associated Director

Nicole Bailey
McCarthy Hall 161C
(657)-278-4847
nbonuso@fullerton.edu