Teaching Associates

Katrina Awalt

Katrina Awalt

kawalt@fullerton.edu

Office: McCarthy Hall 264A

Phone: (657) 278-3236


Jenifer Leidelmeijer

Jenifer Leidelmeijer

jleidelmeijer@fullerton.edu

Office: McCarthy Hall 264A

Phone: (657) 278-3236


Emily Chebul

 Emily Chebul

echebul@fullerton.edu

Office: McCarthy Hall 264A

Phone: (657) 278-3236


Adrian Garibay

Adrian Garibay

agaribay@fullerton.edu

Office: McCarthy Hall 264A

Phone: (657) 278-3236


Joseph Gutierrez

Joseph Gutierrez

jogutierrez@fullerton.edu

Office: MH 264A 

Phone: (657) 278-3236


Anthony Macias

Anthony Macias

anmacias@fullerton.edu

Office: McCarthy Hall 264A 

Phone: (657) 278-3236


 

Louis Oppenheim

Louis Oppenehim

loppenheim@fullerton.edu

Office: McCarthy Hall 264A 

Phone: (657) 278-3236