Skip to Content (Press Enter)

 California State University, Fullerton

 

Print

Text Size: Small Text Medium Text Large Text

Call Center & Main Campus Operator

Call Center Staff 2014

The IT Call Center Support provides technical support to faculty, staff, & students for campus related software and hardware. There are many ways you can get help from the Call Center.

  • Phone: (657) 278-7777 (24/7)

  • Email: IT Helpdesk@fullerton.edu

  • Get live chat help through the Portal. Look for the “Help” button.

The Main Campus Operator is responsible for handling all incoming calls to the campus’ general number (657) 278- 2011. This includes answering general questions regarding the University and forwarding calls received from faculty, staff, students, and the general public to faculty, staff, or respective departments based on the caller’s request.

Student Employment

Currently enrolled CSUF students are hired as consultants for the Call Center.

Applicants must have outstanding customer service skills, previous experience with PCs, Macs, and knowledge of software currently installed on campus.

Applications for employment may be turned in at the Titan Lab service desk located in the basement of Pollak Library North (PLN-030). Follow these links for applications and schedule of availability.

Call Center and Campus Operator Staff:

Afsaneh Hamedani, Assistant Director Student Technology Services
(657) 278-5818
ahamedani@fullerton.edu

Elena Quinto, Lead, IT Consultant
(657) 278-4932
equinto@fullerton.edu

Jeff Newell, IT Consultant
(657) 278-7154
jnewell@fullerton.edu

DeLana Hamblin, Operation Systems Analyst
(657) 278-5364
dhamblin@fullerton.edu

Edwin Bibera, IT Consultant
(657) 278-3267
ebibera@fullerton.edu

Connie Bryant, Main Campus Operator
(657) 278-2524
conniebryant@fullerton.edu