Contact Us

Titan Hall - ASC, 2nd Floor
1121 North State College Blvd.
Fullerton, CA 92831-3014

ORSP Organizational ChartPDF File Opens in new window

Office of Research and Sponsored Projects (ORSP)

orsp@fullerton.edu
Office: (657) 278-8334

 

Dr. Binod Tiwari

Associate Vice President (also serves as Institutional Official [IO] for Animal Care and Use)
btiwari@fullerton.edu
(657) 278-8205

 

Nashia Le Conte, Administrative Assistant to the AVP
nleconte@fullerton.edu
Phone: (657) 278-4728

 

Kaylee Grider, HR/Budget Analyst & Intramural Awards Coordinator
kaygrider@fullerton.edu
Phone: (657) 278-3360

Office of Research Development (ORD)  

ord@fullerton.edu
Office: (657) 278-2327

 

Yolanda Uzzell, Manager of Research Development
yuzzell@fullerton.edu
Phone: (657) 278-2134

Lynne Funk, Administrative Support Coordinator
lfunk@fullerton.edu
Phone: (657) 278-2327

Kristina Rigden, Research Development Officer
krigden@fullerton.edu
Phone: (657) 278-4544

Natalie Gharibian, Research Grant Specialist 
College of Humanities and Social Sciences: Humanities (main campus)
ngharibian@fullerton.edu
(657) 278-5353

Dr. Lisa Lopez, Senior Research Development Officer
College of Health and Human Development, EC- 686 (main campus) 
lisalopez@fullerton.edu 
(657) 278-4566

Amber Wynn, Research Grant Specialist
College of Education, CP-500-11
awynn@fullerton.edu
(657) 278-4390

Vacant, Research Grant Specialist, College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics

Vacant, Research Grant Specialist, College of Engineering and Computer Science

Office of Grants and Contracts (OGC) 

ogc1@fullerton.edu

 

Myrna Weber, Director
myweber@fullerton.edu
(657)278-7679

Tina Tranilla, Assistant Director 
ttranilla@fullerton.edu
(657) 278-4097 

Allison Nguyen, Grant and Contract Officer 
allisonnguyen@fullerton.edu
(657) 278-7621 

Trang Do, Grant and Contract Officer 
trdo@fullerton.edu
(657) 278-4844

Gloria Hernandez, Grant and Contract Officer 
gshern@fullerton.edu
(657) 278-4678

Frank Estrada, Administrative Support Coordinator
festrada@fullerton.edu
(657) 278-7532

Office of Sponsored Programs (OSP)  

Sydney Dawes, Director (Certifying Official) 
sdawes@fullerton.edu
(657) 278-4103 

Olga Riveron, Grants Manager 
oriveron@fullerton.edu
(657) 278-4113 

Charles Greenwood, Compliance Officer 
cgreenwood@fullerton.edu
(657) 278-4102 

Josh Shepard, Sponsored Program Administrator
joshepard@fullerton.edu
(657) 278-4150 

Catherine Anders, Sponsored Programs Administrator
canders@fullerton.edu
(657) 278-4138 

Ingrid Thompson, Special Projects Administrator
ithompson@fullerton.edu
(657) 278-4110

 Wendy Catalan, Coordinator

 wcatalan@fullerton.edu

 (657) 278-4112

Research Compliance

Grace Amaya, Research Compliance Specialist
Human subjects: irb@fullerton.edu
Animal use: iacuc@fullerton.edu
Institutional Biosafety: ibc@fullerton.edu 
Responsible Conduct of Research: researchcompliance@fullerton.edu
(657) 278-7719