Geology Club

2021-2022 Board members

If you have any questions regarding the Geology Club, please feel free to visit the Geology Department Office, McCarthy Hall 128, or come to one of our meetings. We have meetings on the first Wednesday of the month.
Contact us at:
facebook: GeoClubCSUFOpens in new window
Instagram: csufgeologyOpens in new window