Employee Recognition Award Winners Fall 2020

Recognition Winners Sahar Nia and Matt Ahola with VP Dabirian

Vice President Amir Dabirian congratulates award winners Sahar Nia and Matt Ahola on winning the employee recognition for Fall 2020.  Chosen by their peers for outstanding service to both the Campus and the Division of Information Technology.