Employee Recognition Award Winners Spring 2021

Recognition Winners Indy Nat and Lori Arthur with VP Dabirian

Vice President Amir Dabirian congratulates award winners Indy Nat and Lori Arthur on winning the employee recognition for Spring 2021.  Chosen by their peers for outstanding service to both the Campus and the Division of Information Technology.