CSUF Student Dropbox

Your CSUF Dropbox for Business account will no longer be managed by CSUF, as per the University’s agreement with Dropbox and will become a free personal Dropbox account managed by Dropbox.

You will not lose any of your files or data*.  Follow the steps below for more information on how to access your account.

*This is subject to change based on Dropbox’s terms and conditions.

How to re-enable your account

Get StartedOpens in new window

Dropbox Pro Promotional Offer

After you have re-enabled your Dropbox account, as a Titan you have the option of upgrading your account to a Dropbox Pro account for one year at a discounted price of 30% off the retail price.

Note:  Promo code is only valid for graduated students who are no longer enrolled in courses.  You must re-enable your account first before using the code.  This one time promotional offer is only available for a limited time.

Get Promo CodeOpens in new window

The advantages of using Dropbox Pro is storage space of 1TB compared to 2GB for the free account.  But don’t worry, if you don’t take up this offer and your current account is over 2GB, you will not lose your files.  You can still access them as read-only and you can download them to your computer.