Emeritus Faculty

Bayard Brattstrom, Professor, Ph.D., U.C. Los Angeles

Email: bayard@hughes.net

Jack Burk, Professor, Ph.D., New Mexico State University

Email: jburk@fullerton.edu

David Drath, Professor, Ph.D., New York University

Email: ddrath@fullerton.edu

David Fromson, Professor, Ph.D., U.C. Los Angeles

Email: dfromson@fullerton.edu

Kenneth L. Goodhue-McWilliams, Professor, Ph.D., Indiana University

Michael Horn, Professor, Ph.D., Harvard University

Email: mhorn@fullerton.edu

C. Eugene Jones, Professor, Ph.D., Indiana University

Email: cejones@fullerton.edu

Judith S. Kandel, Professor, Ph.D., M.P.H., U.C. Los Angeles

Email: jkandel@fullerton.edu

Robert A. Koch, Professor, Ph.D., Florida State University

Email: rkoch@fullerton.edu

Charles Lambert, Professor, Ph.D.

Lon McClanahan, Professor, Ph.D., U.C. Riverside

Email: lmcclanahan@fullerton.edu

Steven Murray, Professor, Ph.D., U.C. Irvine

Email: smurray@fullerton.edu

Joyce Ono, Professor, Ph.D., University of Illinois, Champaign-Urbana

Email: jono@fullerton.edu

Marvin J. Rosenberg, Professor, Ph.D., Columbia University

Email: mrosenberg@fullerton.edu

Roger Seapy, Professor, Ph.D., University of Southern California

Email: rseapy@fullerton.edu

Donald Sutton, Professor, Ph.D.

Barry Thomas, Professor, Ph.D., University of British Columbia

Email: bthomas@fullerton.edu

Joel D. Weintraub, Professor, Ph.D., University of California, Riverside

Email: jweintraub@fullerton.edu