Lecturer Faculty

Aliya Anvery, MS
Courses:
BIOL 253L
Office: MH 577 Email: aanvery@fullerton.edu 

Laura Arce, PhD
Courses:
BIOL 280R, 280S, 309, 413, 428
Office:
MH 577   Email: larce@fullerton.edu

Kalthoum Bayz, MS
Courses: BIOL 151 lab
Office:
MH 577  Email: kabayz@fullerton.edu

Carol Chaffee, PhD
Courses: BIOL 101, BIOL 500C; Coordinator BIOL 101 and BIOL 101L  
Office:
MH 207H Email: cchaffee@fullerton.edu

Kyle Collins, MS
Courses:  
BIOL 210
Office:
MH 045 Email: kycollins@fullerton.edu

Kimberly Coombs, MS
Courses:  
BIOL 151 lab
Office:
MH 577  Email: kimcoombs@fullerton.edu

Valentina Ciobanu, MS
Courses:  
BIOL 361 lab
Office:
MH 577  Email: vciobanu@fullerton.edu

Cindy Duong, MS
Courses:
BIOL 101, 191B, 210, 305 
Office: MH 045
 Email: cduong@fullerton.edu

Krista Hahn, MS
Courses:
BIOL 101, 101L
Office:
MH 577 Email: khahn@fullerton.edu

Krista Henderson, MS
Courses:
BIOL 101, 305, 319, 360, 453
Office: MH 045
 Email: khenderson@fullerton.edu

Chrystal Johnson, MS
Courses:
BIOL 101L, 102, 151 lab
Office: MH 577 Email: chrysjohnson@fullerton.edu 

Anne Matthews, MS
Courses: BIOL 101, 101L, 102 
Office: MH 045
 Email: ammatthews@fullerton.edu

Maryanne Menvielle, MS
Courses:
BIOL 101, 101L, 305, 360, 453
Office: MH 045
 Email: mmenvielle@fullerton.edu

Kenna Molinder, MS
Courses:
BIOL 101, 191B lab, 254L, 310L
Office: MH 577 Email: kmolinder@fullerton.edu

Cathie Overstreet, PhD
Courses:
BIOL 101, 202, 202 lab
Office:
MH 577 Email: coverstreet@fullerton.edu

Michelle Priest, EdD
Courses:
BIOL 191B
Office:
MH 577  Email: mipriest@fullerton.edu

Lakshmi Reddy, PhD
Courses:
BIOL 210
Office:
MH 577 Email: lreddy@fullerton.edu

Antonia Rizo, MS
Courses:
BIOL 151 lab
Office:
MH 577  Email: arizo@fullerton.edu

Valerie Rosa, PhD
Courses:
BIOL 101, 102
Office:
MH 045 Email: vrosa@fullerton.edu

Ronald Rozar, PhD
Courses:
BIOL 314
Office:
MH 577  Email: rrozar@fullerton.edu

Christopher Skorka, MS
Courses:
BIOL 151 lab, BIOL 362 lab
Office: MH 577 Email: cskorka@fullerton.edu

Laura Song, MS
Courses:
BIOL 151 Lab
Office: MH 557 Email: lasong@fullerton.edu

Shivani Soni, PhD
Courses:
BIOL 210, 303, 417
Office: MH 577 Email: shivanisoni@fullerton.edu

Darryl Smith, MS
Courses:
BIOL 101, 101L, 191B, 305, 310, 361, 362
Office: MH 236C
 Email: darrylsmith@fullerton.edu

Douglas Stone, MS
Courses:
BIOL 453
Office: MH 577
 Email: dstone@fullerton.edu

Louisa Villeneuve, PhD
Courses:
BIOL 151, 251, 303, 309
Office:
MH 577 Email: lvilleneuve@fullerton.edu

Kimberly Walker, MS
Courses:
BIOL 425
Office:
MH 577 Email: kimberlywalker@fullerton.edu

Lane Whitlow, MS
Courses:
BIOL 101, 101L, 152, 152 Lab
Office:
MH 577  Email: lwhitlow@fullerton.edu