Lecturer Faculty

 

Collective Bargaining Agreement (CBA) announcement (click here)

 

 

Laura Arce, PhD
Courses:
BIOL 280R, 280S, 309, 413, 428
Office:
MH 577   Email: larce@fullerton.edu

Andres Carillo, PhD
Courses:  
BIOL 152 lab, 319, 362 lab
Office:
MH 577  Email:  ancarillo@fullerton.edu

Carol Chaffee, PhD
Courses:
BIOL 101, 500C; Coordinator: BIOL 101, 101L   
Office:
MH 103F  Email: cchaffee@fullerton.edu

  Valentina Ciobanu, MS
Courses:  
BIOL 361 lab
Office:
MH 577  Email: vciobanu@fullerton.edu

Lisa Demchik, PhD
Courses:  
BIOL 101, 427
Office:
MH 577  Email: 
ldemchick@fullerton.edu

Cindy Duong, MS
Courses:
BIOL 101, 191B, 210, 305 
Office: MH 045
 Email: cduong@fullerton.edu

Laura Elsberry, PhD
Courses:  
BIOL 152 lab, 253L, 314
Office:
MH 577  Email:  lelsberry@fullerton.edu

Krista Hahn, MS
Courses:
BIOL 101, 101L
Office:
MH 045 Email: khahn@fullerton.edu

Krista Henderson, MS
Courses:
BIOL 101, 305, 319, 360, 453
Office: MH 045
 Email: khenderson@fullerton.edu

Chrystal Johnson, MS
Courses:
BIOL 101L, 102, 151 lab
Office: MH 577 Email: chrysjohnson@fullerton.edu 

Jesus Magallon, MS
Courses:
BIOL 101, 151 lab, 202
Office: MH 577 Email:  
jesusmagallon@fullerton.edu

Anne Matthews, MS
Courses: BIOL 101, 101L, 102 
Office: MH 045
 Email: ammatthews@fullerton.edu

Maryanne Menvielle, MS
Courses:
BIOL 101, 101L, 305, 360, 453
Office: MH 045
 Email: mmenvielle@fullerton.edu

Cathie Overstreet, PhD

Courses: BIOL 101, 202, 202 lab
Office:
MH 577 Email: coverstreet@fullerton.edu

Michelle Priest, EdD
Courses:
BIOL 191B
Office:
MH 577  Email: mipriest@fullerton.edu

Valerie Rosa, PhD
Courses:
BIOL 101, 102
Office:
MH 045 Email: vrosa@fullerton.edu

Laura Song, MS
Courses:
BIOL 151 lab
Office: MH 557 Email: lasong@fullerton.edu

Shivani Soni, PhD
Courses:
BIOL 210, 303, 417
Office: MH 577 Email: shivanisoni@fullerton.edu

Douglas Stone, MS

Courses: BIOL 453
Office: MH 577
 Email: dstone@fullerton.edu

Megan Tommerup, PhD
Courses:
BIOL 101, 102, 300, 453, 495;  Adviser for Biological Science minor     
Office:
MH 111B  Email:  mtommerup@fullerton.edu

Louisa Villeneuve, PhD
Courses:
BIOL 151, 251, 303, 309
Office:
MH 577 Email: lvilleneuve@fullerton.edu

Kimberly Walker, MS
Courses:
BIOL 425
Office:
none Email: kimberlywalker@fullerton.edu

Lane Whitlow, MS
Courses:
BIOL 101, 101L, 152, 152 lab
Office:
MH 577  Email: lwhitlow@fullerton.edu