Biological Science Staff 

 

Doreen Camacho

Title: Administrative Support Assistant
Office: MH 112, Phone: 657-278-3614, Email: docamacho@fullerton.edu

John Chappell

Title: Instructional Support Technician
Phone: 657-278-5388, Email: jchappell@fullerton.edu

Norma Charest

Title: Administrative Support Coordinator, Desert Studies Center
Office: MH 104, Phone: 657-278-2428, Email: ncharest@fullerton.edu

Aaron Daveler

Title: Equipment Technician, Electro-Mechanical
Office: MH 013, Phone: 657-278-2463, Email: adaveler@fullerton.edu

Michele Garden

Title: Instructional Support Technician for general education biology labs
Office: MH 310, Phone: 657-278-5543, Email: mgarden@fullerton.edu

Dawn Hendricks

Title: Instructional Support Technician for organismal biology and ecology courses
Office: MH 308, Phone: 657-278-2703, Email: dhendricks@fullerton.edu

Stephen Karl

Title: Instructional Support Technician for microscopy
Office: MH 003, Phone: 657-278-2565, Email: skarl@fullerton.edu

Karen Lau

Title: Department Coordinator
Office: MH 112A, Phone: 657-278-2461, Email: klau@fullerton.edu

Dayna Melton

Title: Instructional Support Technician
Office: MH 377, Phone: 657-278-2780,  Email: dmelton@fullerton.edu

Trung Nguyen

Title: Information Technology Consultant
Office: MH 364, Phone: 657-278-2460, Email: trnguyen@fullerton.edu

Vincent Nguyen

Title: Instructional Support Technician for microbiology and immunology
Office: MH 354A, Phone: 657-278-4096, Email: vknguyen@fullerton.edu

Edward Read

Title: Instructional Support Technician for the greenhouse
Office: MH 310 & Greenhouse, Phone: 657-278-2766, Email: eread@fullerton.edu

Irene Robinson

Title:  Instructional Support Technician for cell biology and physiology labs 
Office:  MH 361,  Phone:  657-278-2130,  Email: irobinson@fullerton.edu