Lecturers

Wayne
Henderson

Wayne Henderson

whenderson@fullerton.edu
McCarthy Hall 142A
657-278-2972

Kelly
Ruppert

Lecturer Kelly Ruppert

kruppert@fullerton.edu
McCarthy Hall 577(32)
657-278-3882

Freddi
Bruschke, PhD

Dr. Freddi Bruschke

fbruschke@fullerton.edu
McCarthy Hall 45A
657-278-3331

Emily
Hamecher, PhD

Dr. Emily Hamechar ehamecher@fullerton.edu
McCarthy Hall 45A
657-278-3331

Joanna
Hynes

Lecturer Joanna Hynes

jhynes@fullerton.edu
McCarthy Hall 45A
657-278-3331 

Carolyn
Rath

Lecturer Carolyn Rath

crath@fullerton.edu
McCarthy Hall 45A
657-278-3551

Angela
Daneshmand

Angela Daneshmand

angperez@fullerton.edu
McCarthy Hall 45A
657-278-3551

Alyssa
Beach


Alyssa Beasch



albeach@fullerton.edu
McCarthy Hall 577(31)
657-278-3882

Joseph
Gutierrez

Lecturer Joseph Gutierrez

jogutierrez@fullerton.edu
McCarthy Hall 45A
657-278-3551

Anthony
Macias

Lecturer Anthony Macias

anmacias@fullerton.edu
McCarthy Hall 45A
657-278-3551

Michelle
Barboza

Alyssa Beach



mbarboza@fullerton.edu
McCarthy Hall 577(30)
657-278-3882

Michele
Mary


Lecturer Michele Mary



mmary@fullerton.edu
McCarthy Hall 45A
657-278-3551

Three Year Appointments

Pursuant to CBA article 12.15, the list below includes temporary faculty who the Department of Geological Sciences believes will be eligible for a new or renewed three-year appointment effective with the first appointment of the 2021/2022 academic year. Any faculty members who believe they are omitted from the list, and believe they are eligible for a three-year appointment, shall contact the Department Chair - Dr. Adam Woods (awoods@fullerton.edu) within 30 days of this posting.

Dr. Freddi Brushke

Dr. Emily Hamecher

Joanna Hynes

Caroline Rath

Kelly Ruppert