Lecturers

Wayne HendersonWayne Henderson 

whenderson@fullerton.edu

Office: McCarthy Hall 264C

Phone: (657) 278-2972


Dr. Freddi BruschkeFreddi Bruschke 

fbruschke@fullerton.edu

Office: McCarthy Hall 45A 

Phone: (657) 278-3331


Angela ArandaAngela Daneshmand

angperez@fullerton.edu

Office: McCarthy Hall 45A

Phone: (657) 278-3551

Carolyn RathCarolyn Rath 

crath@fullerton.edu

Office: McCarthy Hall 204 

Phone: (657) 278-7096


Larry RodgersLarry Rodgers 

lrodgers20@gmail.com

Office: McCarthy Hall 254 

Phone: (657) 278-3882


Kelly RuppertKelly Ruppert 

kruppert@fullerton.edu

Office: McCarthy Hall 577(32) 

Phone: (657) 278-3882


Dr. Emily HamecharEmily Hamecher 

ehamecher@fullerton.edu

Office: McCarthy Hall 204 

Phone: (657) 278-7096 


Alyssa BeachMichelle Barboza

mbarboza@fullerton.edu

Office: McCarthy Hall 577(30)

Phone: (657) 278-3882


Alyssa BeaschAlyssa Beach

albeach@fullerton.edu

Office: McCarthy Hall 577(31)

Phone: (657) 278-3882


Joanna FantozziJoanna Hynes

jhynes@fullerton.edu

Office: McCarthy Hall 45A 

Phone: (657) 278-3331 


Dr. Scott MataScott Mata 

smata@fullerton.edu

Office: McCarthy Hall 204 

Phone: (657) 278-7096