Teaching Associates

Katrina Awalt

Katrina Awalt

kawalt@fullerton.edu

Office: McCarthy Hall 264A

Phone: (657) 278-3236


Mellisa ChambersMelissa Chambers Opens in new window

mchambers@fullerton.edu

Office: McCarthy Hall 264A

Phone: (657) 278-3236


Emily Chebul

 Emily Chebul

echebul@fullerton.edu

Office: McCarthy Hall 264A

Phone: (657) 278-3236


Adrian Garibay

Adrian Garibay

agaribay@fullerton.edu

Office: McCarthy Hall 264A

Phone: (657) 278-3236


Joseph Gutierrez Joseph Gutierrez

jogutierrez@fullerton.edu

Office: MH 264A 

Phone: (657) 278-3236


Rostislav Kovtun

Rostislav Kovtun Opens in new window

rokovtun@fullerton.edu

Office: McCarthy Hall 264A 

Phone: (657) 278-3236


Joey Hawkins

Joey Hawkins

johawkins@fullerton.edu

Office: McCarthy Hall 264E

Phone: (657) 278-3236


Nicholas Inserra

Nicholas Inserra Opens in new window

ninserra@fullerton.edu

Office: McCarthy Hall 264A 

Phone: (657) 278-3236

Cullen Scheland

Cullen Scheland Opens in new window

cscheland@fullerton.edu

Office: McCarthy Hall 264A 

Phone: (657) 278-3236


Alex Woodward

Alex Woodward

alwoodward@fullerton.edu

Office: McCarthy Hall 264A 

Phone: (657) 278-3236