Undocu Allies

  • Campus allies and emails

  • A-G 
    Amanda Pinedo Dunn | ampinedo@fullerton.edu | 
    Accessible Instructional Materials SpecialistAlyssa Avila|alavila@fullerton.edu|Violence Prevention EducatorAmanda Davidson|adavidson@fullerton.edu|Associate Dean of Students and Director of Student ConductAshley Briggs|abriggs@fullerton.edu|Student Personnel Technician

    Brittney Swanson | bcswanson@fullerton.edu | 
    Assistant Dean for Student Academic Services, Humanities and Social Sciences

    Austin Ysais | aysais@fullerton.edu|
    ASI LPD CoordinatorBobby Porter | boporter@fullerton.edu|Assistant Vice President, Diversity, Inclusion & Equity

    Carlos Santana
    | csantana@fullerton.edu |

    Catherine Carreino | ccarreiro@fullerton.edu |
     Physical Therapist II

    Christina Carroll-Pavia | ccarroll@fullerton.edu | 
    Staff Psychologist

    Chalea Forgues | ceforgues@fullerton.edu | 
    Coordinator, Adult Reentry and Parenting Students

    Claudia Auguiano Evans-Zepeda
    | canguiano@fullerton.edu |

    Dana Pape | dpape@fullerton.edu |
    Operations Analyst

    David Guzman | daguzman@fullerton.edu |
     Exam Proctoring Program Coordinator

    Dora Corona
    dcorona@fullerton.edu | 
    Retention Specialist

    Derek Bowe Jr. | derekbowe@fullerton.edu|
    Coordinator of Student Conduct

    Destiny Martinez | demartinez@fullerton.edu |
     Administrative Support Assistant

    Efrain Madera
    efmadera@fullerton.edu |
     Community Coordinator

    Elizabeth Ramirez | eliramirez@fullerton.edu | 
    Records Assistant

    Emeline Yong
    | eyong@fullerton.edu |

    Emily Hill|emhill@fullerton.edu|

    Erin Manalo-Pedro
    |emanolo@fullerton.edu |
     Director, Health Careers Opportunity Program 

    Frank Wang | frwang@fullerton.edu | 
    Doctoral Psychology Intern

    Fay Veyna | fveyna@exchange.fullerton.edu | Licensed Vocational Nurse

    Gina Byun |  cgbyun@fullerton.edu  |
     Senior Administrative Analyst

    Gloria Flores | glflores@fullerton.edu | 
    Health Educator

    Gloria Yin
    gyin@fullerton.edu  | 
    Marketing Specialist/Graphic Designer

  • H-M
    Isaac Cervantes|icervantes@fullerton.edu|Jaycee Cover|jcover@fullerton.edu|Jenni Brundage | jbrundage@fullerton.edu|Associate Director, Administration and Conference Services, housing and Residential Engagement Jennifer Ortiz |jeortiz@fullerton.edu|Community CoordinatorJose Zamora|josezamora@fullerton.edu|Julianne Vartanian | Juartanian@fullerton.eduKaren Preciado | kapreciado@fullerton.edu|Transfer Center Coordinator | Outreach, Recruitment, & Orientation CounselorKatherine Lavenant|klavenant@fullerton.edu|Kerri Crooks |kboyd@fullerton.edu|Senior Coordinator of TitanWellKenitza Carrillo |kecarrillo@fullerton.edu|Student Success SpecialistKatie Herbst | kherbst@fullerton.edu|Jumpstart Program CoordinatorKulsoom Sizar|Ksizario@gmail.com|Laura Hooks|lahooks@fullerton.edu|Program CoordinatorLaura Ross|laross@fullerton.edu|Health Educator Larry Martin|Larryamrtin@fullerton.edu|Director, Housing and Residential EngagementLashelle Chambers|lchambers@fullerton.edu|Nursing Supervisor Leo Young|leoyoung@fullerton.edu|Manager, University Conference CenterLucia de la Torre|ludelatorre@fullerton.edu|Luke Higgott|lhiggott@fullerton.edu|Magaly Renteria|mrenteria@fullerton.edu|Financial Aid CounselorMatt Waid|mwaid@fullerton.edu|Student Conduct CoordinatorMartha Zavala Perez|mzavalaperez@fullerton.edu|Coordinator of Titan Dreamer Resource Center
  • N-Z
    Nadia Rowther
    | narowther@exchange.fullerton.edu|
    Health Educator

    Nina Garcia
    | nsgarcia@fullerton.edu|
    Confidential Administrative Report

    Patty Brockman
    pbrockman@fullerton.eduRobert Pierce|rpierce@fullerton.edu|Community Engagement & Partneships CoordinatorRamona Perez|rrperez@fullerton.edu|Academic Advisor & LecturerRosalina Camacho|rocamacho@fullerton.edu| Coordinator, Women and Gender Initiatives Programs

    Sam Barrozo|sbarrozo@fullerton.edu| NSM Retention Specialist

    Shireen Ady | sady@fullerton.edu|
    Health Education AssistantShalom Alaichamy|salaichamy@fullerton.edu|Intern CounselorSuzanne Batista|sbatista@fullerton.edu|Open University AdvisorShannen Allado|shallado@fullerton.edu|Certification CoordinatorSadie Teal | Psychology Doctoral Intern|steal@fullerton.eduTrista O'Connell | toconnell@fullerton.edu|Terry Saenz|tsaenz@fullerton.edu|Professor
    Valerie Minchala | vminchala@fullerton.edu|
    PsychologistVanessa Almanza|valmanza@fullerton.edu|Administrative Services AssistantWendy Ascencio|wascencio@fullerton.edu|Financial Aid CounselorYi-Jun (Connie) Chen|yjchen@fullerton.edu|Academic Adviser for College of Communications