ASC Business & Financial Services (BFS) Directory

 

Director


Daniel Gaytan

Director of Financial Services

dgaytan@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657.278.4166

Accounts Payable


Nicole Vo

Accounts Payable Supervisor

nivo@fullerton.edu
Phone: 657.278.4154

 




Myleah Xiong

Accounts Payable Generalist

myxiong@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657.278.4145




Erwin Harianto

Accounts Payable for Commercials

eharianto@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657.278.4146


Michelle Dean

Accounts Payable  for Sponsored Programs

mdean@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657.278.4151

Treasury


Christopher Feng

Accountant II

chfeng@Fullerton.edu

Phone: 657.278.7690

General & Accounts Receivable


Smruti Shah

Accounts Receivable Specialist

sshah@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657.278.4148

 

Central Vault Business


Evan McDermit

Vault Supervisor

emcdermit@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657.278.7707

 


Emily Sparks

Assistant Supervisor

esparks@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657.278.4387

 


"HELPING TITANS REACH HIGHER"

The CSUF Auxiliary Services Corporation (ASC) is a non-profit public corporation that was incorporated in 1959 for the purpose of promoting and assisting the educational mission of Cal State Fullerton.