Human Resources & Payroll Department Directory

 
  • For payroll and timeclock matters, please contact Ariana Helguera
  • For recruiting, onboarding and off boarding, please contact Evelyn Martinez
  • For general HR/Payroll inquiry, please contact Rabina Dass or Anaiya Jenkins
  • For urgent matters, please contact Bertha Leon or Rosario Borromeo

Rosario F. Borromeo

HR/Payroll Director

rborromeo@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657.278.4116
Fax: 657.278.5491


Bertha Leon

HRIS/Payroll Supervisor

bleon@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657.278.4120
Fax: 657.278.5491


Ariana Helguera

Senior Payroll Administrator

ahelguera@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657.278.4114
Fax: 657.278.5491


Carmen Garay

HR/Benefits Coordinator

cgaray@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657.278.4117
Fax: 657.278.5491


Stephen Weissbart

HR Data Entry

sweissbart@fullerton.eduOpens in new window

Phone: 657.278.8091
Fax: 657.278.5491


Evelyn Martinez

HR Recruitment  Coordinator

evmartinez@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657.278.4123
Fax: 657.278.5491


Rabina Dass

Receptionist/Student Assistant

zz-rdass@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657.278.4119
Fax: 657.278.5491


Anaiya Jenkins

Receptionist/Student Assistant

zz-anjenkins@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657.278.4119
Fax: 657.278.5491

 



"HELPING TITANS REACH HIGHER"

The CSUF Auxiliary Services Corporation (ASC) is a non-profit public corporation that was incorporated in 1959 for the purpose of promoting and assisting the educational mission of Cal State Fullerton.