Human Resources & Payroll Department Directory

 
  • If you are a University employee, please contact your respective representative at   https://hr.fullerton.edu/contact/Opens in new window .
  • For payroll and timeclock matters, please contact Ariana Helguera.
  • For recruiting, posting, onboarding and offboarding matters, please contact Jocelyn Sarazua.
  • For data entry/benefits, including retirees benefits, please contact Stephen Weissbart.
  • For HRIS, employee issues and urgent matters, please contact Bertha Leon or Rosario Borromeo.
  • For general inquiries, please contact Luis Forteza.

Rosario F. Borromeo

HR/Payroll Director

rborromeo@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657.278.4116
Fax: 657.278.5491


Bertha Leon

HR/Payroll Associate Director

bleon@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657.278.4120
Fax: 657.278.5491


Ariana Helguera

Payroll Manager

ahelguera@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657.278.4114
Fax: 657.278.5491


Jocelyn Sarazua

HR Specialist 

jsarazua@fullerton.edu Opens in new window

Phone: 657.278.4119
Fax: 657.278.5491


Stephen Weissbart

HR Administrator

sweissbart@fullerton.eduOpens in new window

Phone: 657.278.8091
Fax: 657.278.5491


Luis Forteza

HR/Payroll Coordinator

lforteza@fullerton.eduOpens in new window

Phone: 657.278.4117
Fax: 657.278.5491


Collin Marcinkevicz (PT)

HR/Payroll Assistant

cmarcinkevicz@fullerton.eduOpens in new window

Phone: 657.278.4123
Fax: 657.278.5491

 



"HELPING TITANS REACH HIGHER"

The CSUF Auxiliary Services Corporation (ASC) is a non-profit public corporation that was incorporated in 1959 for the purpose of promoting and assisting the educational mission of Cal State Fullerton.