ECS Dean's Office

dean's office staff Listing

Name Title
Susan Barua Dean
Sang June Oh Associate Dean
Elaina Sidney Retention Specialist
Christina Hernandez College Advisor
Karen Lau ECS International Advisor
Elizabeth Gomez Graduation Specialist
Sergio Guerra Director, Center for Academic Support in Engineering and Computer Science (CASECS)
Dasia Fregozo-Jimenez Graduate and International Admissions Coordinator
Nathin Mabale Associate Graduate and International Admissions Coordinator
Amanda Flynn Online Programs, College Curricular Initiatives and Funded Projects Coordinator
Michael Karg Executive Director of Development
Toni Arellanes-Miller Senior Director of Development
Vacant Development Associate
Vacant Research Grant Specialist
Vacant Communications and Marketing Specialist
Eileen Yuhico Assistant to the Dean
Deborah Douglas Academic Resource Manager (ARM)
Charlotte Sanchez HR Analyst
Vacant Principal Budget & Financial Operations Analyst
Nancy Hernandez-Guillen Events and Special Projects Analyst
Jonathan Woodland Mechanical Equipment Technician





Contact Information


College of Engineering and Computer Science

P.O. Box 6870

Fullerton, CA 92834-6870

Phone: 657.278.3362