Sponsored Programs Department Directory

 

Denise Bell

Director - Office of Sponsored Programs

dbell@fullerton.edu

657.278.4110


Sydney Dawes

Compliance Officer

sdawes@fullerton.edu

657.278.4103


Olga Riveron

Senior OSP Administrator

oriveron@fullerton.edu

657.278.4113


Charles Greenwood

OSP Administrator

cgreenwood@fullerton.edu

657.278.4102


Iris Miranda

OSP Administrator

icmiranda@fullerton.edu

657.278.4150


Cristine Murillo

Grants Coordinator 

cmurillo@fullerton.edu

657.278.2535


Doug Schroettinger

Program Assistant

doschroettinger@fullerton.edu

657.278.4138

 



"HELPING TITANS REACH HIGHER"

The CSUF Auxiliary Services Corporation (ASC) is a non-profit public corporation that was incorporated in 1959 for the purpose of promoting and assisting the educational mission of Cal State Fullerton.