No Regrets: 2012 Faculty Show 

January 28 – March 1, 2012
Curator | Begovich Gallery Director, Mike McGee 

About the Exhibition

Thirty-two full-time faculty members teaching in the Cal State Fullerton Visual Arts Department exhibit their most recent work ranging from oil paintings, drawings, watercolors, animation character studies, cast glass sculpture, videos, glass, ceramics, graphic design and kinetic artwork. 

Artists: Joseph Biel, Bryan Cantley, Kyung Sun Cho, Dorte Christjansen, Cliff Cramp, James Dahl, Andrew Dickson, John Drew, Joe Forkan, Charles Grieb 
Christian Hill, Arnold Holland, Elizabeth Holster, Jim Jenkins, Jade Jewett, Larry Johnson, Linda Kroff, Donald Lagerberg, Dana J. Lamb, John Leighton, Sergio Lizarraga, Elisa Mandell, Mike McGee, Theron Moore, Nobuhito Nishigawara, Joanna Roche, Christopher Slogar, Christina Smith, Brandon Strathmann, Hala Swearingen, and Chen Wang

back to top

This site is maintained by College of the Arts.

Last Published 10/9/19

To report problems or comments with this site, please contact
© California State University, Fullerton. All Rights Reserved.

Web Accessibility

CSUF is committed to ensuring equal accessibility to our users. Let us know about any accessibility problems you encounter using this website.
We'll do our best to improve things and get you the information you need.